Registration

Registration

Salvo Soccer Club Staff

Leadership Team

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Lisa Wolf Executive Director lwolf@salvosoccer.org
Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org
Steve Peterson Operations Director speterson@salvosoccer.org
Sean McKuras Community Director smckuras@salvosoccer.org

 

Member Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Anne Olson Registrar - Girls Performance aolson@salvosoccer.org
Tara Rasmussen Registrar - Boys Performance trasmussen@salvosoccer.org
Jenna Hendrikson Registrar - Community jhendrikson@salvosoccer.org
Julie Oliver Registrar - Events joliver@salvosoccer.org
Laurie Wolt Member Services Assistant lwolt@salvosoccer.org
Janine Bennett Staff Accountant jbennett@salvosoccer.org
Alexei Askvig 
Tori Burnett
Communications Coordinators aaskvig@salvosoccer.org
tburnett@salvosoccer.org

 

Community Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Sean McKuras Community Director smckuras@salvosoccer.org
Jenna Hendrikson Registrar - Community jhendrikson@salvosoccer.org
Beth Lindblom Registrar - Community blindblom@salvosoccer.org

 

Performance Soccer

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Delaney Marier U8 - U12 Director dmarier@salvosoccer.org
Brian Kallman U8 - U12 Director bkallman@salvosoccer.org
Blake Brackett U13+ Elite, Travel, and Central Director bbrackett@salvosoccer.org
Jorey Erickson Goalkeeping Director jerickson@salvosoccer.org
Skylar Schulz College Advisory - Boys sschulz@salvosoccer.org

Jeff Lindblom

Stu Trench

College Advisory - Girls

jlindblom@salvosoccer.org

strench@salvosoccer.org

Marco Campoverde Soccer School Coordinator mcampoverde@salvosoccer.org
Stephen Peterson Tournament/League Coordinator speterson@salvosoccer.org

 

Girls Academy (GA)

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Katlin Okamoto

Girls Academy Director

2009 Co-Coach

2008 Co-Coach

2005 Head Coach

kokamoto@salvosoccer.org
Matt Cross

2008 Co-Coach

2006 Head Coach

2003/04 Head Coach

mcross@salvosoccer.org
Delaney Marier

2009 Co-Coach

2007 Head Coach

dmarier@salvosoccer.org

 

Women's Premier Soccer League (WPSL)

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Peter Rivard Technical Director privard@salvosoccer.org
Greg Wheaton First Team Head Coach gwheaton@salvosoccer.org
Matt Cross General Manager mcross@salvosoccer.org

 

Operations

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Mike Guillou Field & Referee Coordinator - South mguillou@salvosoccer.org
Colleen Hase Field & Referee Coordinator - East chase@salvosoccer.org
Megan Rasmussen Equipment - East mrasmussen@salvosoccer.org
Nathan Wilson Equipment - South equipment@salvosoccer.org

 

Soccer.com

Soccer.com

TC Orthopedics

TC Orthopedics

Nike Premier Club

Nike Premier Club

Woodbury Athletic Association

Woodbury Athletic Association

Land O'Frost

Land O'Frost